Fans worried sick over MMO trainees ‘ futures

Some fear Kang Daniel and Yoon Jisung don’t have the company backing they need.

Advertisements
No comments

Twitterb9ff2f1

Yesterday, it was discussed among fans whether MMO can properly support their trainees or not.

You may remember this company as B2M Ent. before it merged with MMO. This is the very same company Eric Nam belongs to and has taken to his personal Twitter account to lodge complaints against the company for not supporting his advancements.

Fans of Yoon Jisung and Kang Daniel are worried sick.

“I hope Daniel and Jisung’s fan will get back to their right minds. They have to debut in order to get their names out there. Once they get their names out there, it’s all up to them whether if they want to stay in their current company and debut with them, or leave the company.”

“Hul.. If they can’t debut with the male version of IOI then it means they have to go back to their practice room in basement and go to the military in a few years..ㅋㅋㅋ”

“Jisung’s debut plans was cancelled for three times and he participated on Produce 101, thinking it will be the last chance for him. Please do me a favor, vote for them..”

Although it’s troubling to hear of the company’s misdeeds and how they’ve wronged Eric Nam in the past, perhaps the recent merger and trainee exposure on Produce 101 will have a positive impact on talent management going forward.

If not, then Jisung is screwed.

Sources: https://pannative.blogspot.com/2017/06/do-you-know-what-yoon-jisung-and-kang.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s